Career

Business Analyst (m/f)


Who we are
We are a Private Equity Fund management and advisory company with offices in Zurich, St. Gallen and Dusseldorf. As a Private Equity investor our Funds acquire interests in high-tech companies, in particular High Value Added Manufacturing, Cleantech and ICT. The investments are geared toward majority interests in companies with annual revenues in excess of € 20 million. At present, VMCap advises four Funds with investment capital totaling to € 675 million. Ventizz Funds are among the most active investors in the German-speaking Europe. Since inception and over the recent years our investment performance has been substantially higher than the industry average and VMCap keeps on growing.

Who we need
You have graduated in business administration, economics, engineering or sciences with high grades from a top university. You may also have gained your first career experience and have completed internships (preferably in the Private Equity Industry or related sectors). You are fluent in German and English and have excellent analytical skills and you possess a convincing personality. Advanced skills in the use of MS Office Tools are required as well.

Contact
Send your application together with your CV, diplomas, references, photo and salary expectations by e-mail to k.gerpott-beyer@vmcap.com. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact Mrs Katja Gerpott-Beyer on +49 211 862 869 0.

We look forward to receiving your application.

Current Opportunities




     © Copyright 2017 Vorndran Mannheims Capital

Karriere

Business Analyst (m/w)

VMCap
Wir sind ein Private Equity Fund Advisory Unternehmen mit Standorten in Zürich, St. Gallen und Düsseldorf. Als Private Equity Investor beteiligen sich die von uns exklusiv beratenen Funds an Hightech-Unternehmen in ausgewählten Wachstumsbranchen, insbesondere in den Bereichen High Value Added Manufacturing, Cleantech und ICT. Derzeit verwalten wir vier Funds mit insgesamt 675 Millionen € Investmentkapital. Als einer der aktivsten Investoren im deutschsprachigen und angrenzenden Raum haben wir über die letzten Jahren eine deutlich über dem Industriedurchschnitt liegende Investmentperformance erzielt und sind weiterhin auf Wachstumskurs.

Unsere Anforderungen
Sie haben Ihr Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften und/oder Ingenieur- bzw. Naturwissenschaften mit Prädikatsexamen abgeschlossen, bzw. werden dies in Kürze abschließen. Gegebenenfalls sammeln Sie bereits erste Berufserfahrung. Sie haben Praktika (vorzugsweise in der Private Equity Industrie oder affinen Bereichen) absolviert und sprechen verhandlungssicher Englisch und möglichst eine weitere Fremdsprache. Sie verfügen über ausgeprägte analytische Fähigkeiten, Verhandlungsgeschick und überzeugen mit Ihrer Persönlichkeit und Ihrem Auftreten. Die sichere Anwendung des MS Office Paketes setzen wir voraus.

Kontakt
Bitte senden Sie Ihre Bewerbung mit Lebenslauf, Zeugnissen, Foto und Gehaltsvorstellung via Email an k.gerpott-beyer@vmcap.com. Bei Rückfragen können Sie auch gerne Frau Katja Gerpott-Beyer unter +49 211 862 869 0 anrufen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Offene Positionen


     © Copyright 2017 VM Capital