Thomas-Krenn.AG




Thomas-Krenn.AG
Speltenbach-Steinäcker 1
D-94078 Freyung
Germany

Phone: +49 8551 9150 0
Fax: +49 8551 9150 55
www.thomas-krenn.com


Thomas-Krenn.AG, based in Freyung, is one of Europe’s largest manufacturers of servers. The company, which caters to small and medium-sized businesses, was founded in 2002. Apart from custom-configured servers and server accessories, Thomas-Krenn.AG offers HA-clusters and storage and system solutions as well as virtualisation technology, high availability solutions and project consulting. The products are made exclusively in Germany. In the past few years, Thomas-Krenn.AG has established a very good name for itself in the quality and premium hosting market and offers high availability and individual hosting and housing.

XORTEX is a full-service internet agency with numerous international distinctions. The business has three areas of focus: eBusiness (web portals, online shops and intranets), eMarketing (search engines, campaigns and newsletters) and hosting (web and mail servers). Since its beginnings in 1999, over 250 projects have been successfully completed.

XORTEX's customers include renowned multnational companies, who employ holistic online marketing. Through this interdisciplinary engagement, several projects have been completed setting benchmarks for entire sectors.

Latest press releases


The Logos shown below represent the currently active Investments of the Vorndran Mannheims Capital:


     © Copyright 2017 Vorndran Mannheims Capital

Thomas-Krenn.AG




Thomas-Krenn.AG
Speltenbach-Steinäcker 1
D-94078 Freyung
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 8551 9150 0
Telefax: +49 8551 9150 55
www.thomas-krenn.com


Die Thomas-Krenn.AG aus Freyung ist einer der größten Server-Händler Europas. Das auf mittelständische Kunden spezialisierte Unternehmen wurde 2002 gegründet. Neben individuell konfigurierten Servern und Server-Zubehör bietet die Thomas- Krenn.AG HA-Cluster, Storage oder System-Lösungen sowie Virtualisierungstechnologien, Hochverfügbarkeitslösungen und Projektberatung an. Alle Produkte werden ausschließlich in Deutschland assembliert. In den letzten Jahren hat sich die Thomas-Krenn.AG auch im Bereich des Qualitäts- und Premiumhosting einen sehr guten Namen gemacht und bietet dort hochverfügbares und individuelles Hosting und Housing an.

XORTEX ist eine FullService-Internetagentur mit zahlreichen internationalen Auszeichnungen. Das Angebot teilt sich in die Schwerpunkte eBusiness (Webportale, Online-Shops, Intranets), eMarketing (Suchmaschinen, Kampagnen, Newsletter) und Hosting (Web- und Mailserver). Seit der Gründung in 1999 wurden über 250 Projekte erfolgreich realisiert.

Zu den Kunden von XORTEX zählen namhafte international agierende Unternehmen, die auf gesamtheitliches Online-Marketing setzen. Durch diesen interdisziplinären Ansatz entstanden oftmals Projekte, die Benchmarks für ganze Branchen gesetzt haben.

Die Logos unten stellen die derzeit aktiven Beteiligungen Vorndran Mannheims Capital dar.


     © Copyright 2017 VM Capital